BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:W. Europe Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN=bkretschmann@avaya.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bkretschmann@avaya.com ATTENDEE;CN=ffelis@avaya.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ffelis@avaya.com ATTENDEE;CN="Strauchmann, Michael (Michael)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:strauchmann@a vaya.com ATTENDEE;CN="WCDE Marketing";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:marketing@de.westcon.com ATTENDEE;CN=WCDEKalender;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kalender@de.westcon.com ATTENDEE;CN="DACH Avaya";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Avaya.dach@westcon.com ATTENDEE;CN="Stephan Hagedorn";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Stepha n.Hagedorn@westcon.com ATTENDEE;CN="Michaela Consoir";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Michae la.Consoir@westcon.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mohamed Adli";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Mohamed.Ad li@westcon.com ATTENDEE;CN="Guido Nickenig";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Guido.Ni ckenig@westcon.com ATTENDEE;CN="Katharina Podsiadly";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kat harina.Podsiadly@westcon.com ATTENDEE;CN="Guido Barthelmes";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Guido. Barthelmes@westcon.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190107T135141Z DESCRIPTION:Felis\, Frank (Frank) >\; Kretschmann\, Bernhard (Bernhard) >\; Ines Helmig >\; Tezel\, Emin (Emin) tezel@avaya.com \n\n \n\n \n\n \n\n\n\n DTEND;TZID="W. Europe Standard Time":20190130T173000 DTSTAMP:20181221T102355Z DTSTART;TZID="W. Europe Standard Time":20190130T090000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190107T135141Z LOCATION:Moenchengladbach - DE Conference Room Erde\; Moenchengladbach - DE Conference Room Mond\; SMART System - Moenchengladbach ORGANIZER;CN="Ines Helmig":mailto:Ines.Helmig@westcon.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Reseller Avaya A1S Workshop TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000006040F6161F99D401000000000000000 0100000003FE1E8860FBEE842B4E2011111FAD4FD X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

Felis\, Frank (Frank) <\;ffelis@avaya.com>\;\; Kretschmann\, Bernhard (Bernhard) &l t\;bkretschmann@avaya.com>\; \; Ines Helmig <\;Ines.Helmig@w estcon.com>\;\; Tezel\, Emin (Emin) tezel@avaya.com

 \;

 \;

& nbsp\;

cid:image003.jpg@01D4991F.A8C78170

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR